Bridge City Cardinals

BCISD website

2012 Place #1
Mr. Lon Hubbard, Member

2012 Place #2
Mr. Kirk Ellender, Secretary

2013 Place #3
Ms. Rebecca Rutledge, Member

2013 Place #4
Mr. Thad Hill, Vice President

2013 Place #5
Mr. Jerry McInnis, Asst. Secretary

2011 Place #6
Mr. Michael C. Johnson, Member

2011 Place #7
Mr. Mark Anderson, President


Past to Present

Cris Stump is the current
Head Football Coach
His tenure began in 2007
Claude Tarver 2002

James Conway 1999

Les Johnson 1995

Terry Townzen 1990

Fred Bolton 1985

Gary Sutton 1982

Andy Griffin 1975

Chief Wilson 1962

Joe Van Breeman 1960


No Picture


Glenn Buffaloe 1957

Searle Walton 1956
James Conway took BC from an 0-10 record in 1999 to
their first playoff performance since 1969 in 2000 after
the Cards dropped to 3A status.


"All information on this web site is copyrighted  by and may not be used in any way except with written permission of KOGT."
Thanks for tuning us in....You are #