OISD Website

School Board
Stephen Patterson, Supt.
Jack Smith
Bo Henley
Wanda Woods
Donavan Weldon
Jesse Fremont
Brad Frye
Ronnie Risinger
 

      2014

      ORANGEFIELD BOBCATS

      Varsity Baseball Schedule

      Date Day Opponent Site Time

      Feb. 4 Tues. Ozen (Scrimmage) Orangefield 6:00

      Feb. 7 Fri. Vidor (Scrimmage) Vidor 6:00

      Feb. 11 Tues. Nederaland (Scrimmage) Nederland TBA

      Feb. 14 Fri. Kirbyville (Scrimmage) Kirbyville 6:00

      Season

      Feb. 18 Tues. Ozen Beaumont 6:00

      Feb. 20,21,22, Thur,Fri,Sat. Vidor Tournament Vidor TBA

      Feb. 25 Tues. Vidor Orangefield 7:00

      Feb. 27,28 & Mar1 Thur,Fri,Sat. Orangefield Tournament Orangefield TBA

      Mar. 6,7,8 Thur,Fri,Sat. Hardin Tournament Hardin TBA

      Mar. 11 Tues. Silsbee * Silsbee 7:00

      Mar. 14 Fri. Hamshire-Fannett * Orangefield 7:00

      Mar. 18 Tues. Hardin-Jefferson * Sour Lake 4:30

      Mar. 21 Fri. W.O.S. * West Orange 7:00

      Mar. 25 Tues. BYE

      Mar. 28 Fri. Buna * Buna 7:00

Mar. 31 Mon. Bridge City * Orangefield 7:00

Apr. 4 Fri. Silsbee Orangefield 7:00

      Apr. 8 Tues. Hamshire-Fannett * Hamshire 7:00

      Apr. 11 Fri. Hardin-Jefferson * Orangefield 7:00

      Apr. 15 Tues. W.O.S. * Orangefield 7:00

      Apr. 19 Sat. BYE

      Apr. 22 Tues. Buna * Orangefield 7:00

      Apr. 25 Fri. Bridge City Bridge City 7:00

       

      Head Coach: Todd Trawhon

      Assistant Coaches: Dennis Vansa and Jared Gary

 

 

"All information on this web site is copyrighted  by KOGT.com and may not be used in any way except with written permission of KOGT."
Thanks for tuning us in....You are #