OISD Website

School Board
Stephen Patterson, Supt.
Jack Smith
Bo Henley
Wanda Woods
Donavan Weldon
Jesse Fremont
Brad Frye
Ronnie Risinger
 

 

Orangefield Bobcats 2013-2014

Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Teams Time Place

Fri. Nov.15 Tarkington 9th, JV, V 4:30 pm Away

Fri. Nov. 22 Dallardsville Big Sandy V 6:00 pm Home

Nov.21-23 Bridge City Tournament 9th & JV TBA Away

Mon. Nov.25 Jasper 9th, JV, V 12:00 pm Home

Tue. Nov. 26 Vidor 9th, JV, V 12:00 pm Home

Mon. Dec. 2 Port Neches-Groves 9th, JV, V 4:30 pm Away

Dec.5-7 Vidor 9/JV Tournament 9th, & JV TBA Away

Dec.5-7 Evadale Tournament V TBA Away

Tue. Dec.10 Evadale JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Dec. 12-14 Zavalla Tournament V TBA Away

Tue. Dec. 17 *Silsbee 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home

Fri. Dec. 20 *Hamshire-Fannett 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Dec.30-Jan. 1 Bayou Christmas Classic V TBA Home

Fri. Jan. 3 *Hardin-Jefferson 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home

Tue. Jan. 7 *West Orange-Stark 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away Fri. Jan. 10 Bye

Tue. Jan. 14 *Buna 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home

Fri. Jan. 17 *Bridge City 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Tue. Jan. 21 *Silsbee 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Fri. Jan. 24 *Hamshire-Fannett 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home

Tue. Jan. 28 *Hardin-Jefferson 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Fri. Jan. 31 *West Orange-Stark 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home Tue. Feb. 4 Bye

Fri. Feb. 7 *Buna 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Away

Tue. Feb. 11 *Bridge City 9th, JV, V 5:00 pm Home

* Denotes District Games

Head Coach- Rea Wrinkle

Assistant Coaches- Rick Deutsch,  Ray Montagne

 

 

 

logo.gif LADY BOBCAT BASKETBALLlogo.gif

2013-2014

Date Opponent Place Teams Time

11/7-9 Hamshire-Fannett Tournament Away 9, JV TBA

11/8 Lumberton Home V 5:00

11/12 West Brook Away 9, JV, V 5:00

11/14-16 Nederland Tournament Away 9, JV TBA

11/15 Big Sandy Home 9, V 5:00

11/19 Anahuac Home JV, V 5:00

11/21-23 Bill Tennison Tournament Home 9, JV, V TBA

Away 9, JV, V 5:00

11 Home 9, JV TBA

11 Away V TBA

12/3 * Buna Home JV, V 5:00

12/5-7 Nederland Tournament Away V TBA

12/10 * Bridge City Away 9, JV, V 5:00

12/12-14 Silsbee Tournament Away V TBA

12/17 * Silsbee Away JV, V 5:00

12/20 * Hamshire-Fannett Home 9, JV, V 5:00

12/31 Little Cypress-Mauriceville Home 9, JV, V 12:00

1/3 * Hardin Jefferson Away 9, JV, V 5:00

1/7 * West Orange-Stark Home JV, V 5:00

1/10 BYE

1/14 * Buna Away JV, V 5:00

1/17 * Bridge City Home 9, JV, V 5:00

1/21 * Silsbee Home JV, V 5:00

1/24 * Hamshire-Fannett Away 9, JV, V 5:00

1/28 * Hardin Jefferson Home 9, JV, V 5:00

1/31 * West Orange-Stark Away JV, V 5:00

2/4 BYE

*Denotes district contest

Head Coach: Denny Downing

Assistant/9/JV: Kalli Curry

Athletic Director: Josh Smalley

Trainer: Melissa Pentecost

Principal: Dr. Benjamin Petty

Superintendent: Dr. Stephen Patterson

 

 

 
 
"All information on this web site is copyrighted  by KOGT.com and may not be used in any way except with written permission of KOGT."
Thanks for tuning us in....You are #